Spectrum Office Summer Hours

Tuesday, July 2 to Friday, July 5

  • Office hours: 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 pm

Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12

  • Monday to Thursday office hours: 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 pm
  • Friday office hours: 9:00 a.m. to noon ONLY

Monday, July 15 to Friday, August 16

  • Office closed to public.

Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 23

  • 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 pm

Monday, August 26 to Friday, August 30

  • Monday to Thursday 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Friday – 9:00 am to noon ONLY